BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Board
President
John M. Johnson
president@solarisperformingarts.org
 
Vice President 
Mike Daugherty
vp@solarisperformingarts.org
 
Secretary
Anthony Parisi
secretary@solarisperformingarts.org
 
Treasurer
Alisha Daugherty
treasurer@solarisperformingarts.org
 
Board of Directors
Keith Trotter
keith@solarisperformingarts.org
Mike McKee
mike@solarisperformingarts.org

Alan Mundy
alan@solarisperformingarts.org
Garrett Bishop
bishop@solarisperformingarts.org
 

© 2018 by Solaris Performing Arts, Inc.

501(c)(3) Registered in the State of Florida.

Tax ID# 47-1999652

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon